Get in touch

Travel Advance - office@travel-advance.com
Travel Advance - Contact

Prague Head Office

Vodičkova 20,
Prague 1, 110 00
Czech Republic

Legal Information:
Travel Advance s.r.o.
Na Kozačce 1212/4, Praha 2, 120 00
Company ID: 28400224, Vat Number: CZ28400224
For general enquiries: Paddington Tucker +420 723 593 921
For enquiries relating to Public Relations: Jan Osúch +420 773 692 234, pr@travel-advance.com
Skype: Please contact either
paddingtonism or clare9243 Tel/fax and email: +420 223 010 664, office@travel-advance.com

Prague Head Office

Paddington Tucker Managing Director / Partner paddington.tucker@travel-advance.com
Jan Osuch PR Director jan.osuch@travel-advance.com
Klara Zajos Regional Manager klara.zajos@travel-advance.com
Kristýna Gottwaldová Travel Trade Manager CZ kristyna.gottwaldova@travel-advance.com
Lenka Jandíková Project Manager lenka.jandikova@travel-advance.com

Warsaw

Michal Walligorski Travel Trade Manager PL michal@travel-advance.com
Emilia Kubik PR Manager PL emilia@travel-advance.com

Budapest

Kriszta Kovacs PR Manager HU kriszta@travel-advance.com

Bucharest

Radu Grigoroiu Travel Trade Manager RO radu@travel-advance.com
Laura Gadea PR Manager RO romania@travel-advance.com