Get in touch

Travel Advance - office@travel-advance.com
Travel Advance - Contact

Prague Head Office

Vodičkova 20,
Prague 1, 110 00
Czech Republic For general enquiries: Paddington Tucker +420 723 593 921
For enquiries relating to Public Relations: Jan Osúch +420 773 692 234, pr@travel-advance.com
Skype: We are skype friendly, please contact either
paddingtonism or lenka.fidranska
Tel/fax and email: +420 223 010 664, office@travel-advance.com

Prague Head Office

Paddington Tucker Managing Director / Partner paddington.tucker@travel-advance.com
Lenka Fidranská Destination Marketing Director / Partner lenka.fidranska@travel-advance.com
Jan Osúch Public Relations Director jan.osuch@travel-advance.com
Kristýna Gottwaldová Country Manager kristyna.gottwaldova@travel-advance.com
Lenka Jandíková Project Manager lenka.jandikova@travel-advance.com
Tereza Smolíková Public Relations Specialist tereza.smolikova@travel-advance.com

Moscow

Natalya Privalenko Country Manager moscow@travel-advance.com

Warsaw

Filip Gawrys Country Manager warsaw@travel-advance.com

Bucharest

Radu Grigoroiu Country Manager bucharest@travel-advance.com
Laura Gadea Project Manager bucharest@travel-advance.com

Budapest

Klara Zajos Country Manager budapest@travel-advance.com